top of page

Hhshirt - 2023 stanley cup playoffs florida panthers game 4 shirt

In the 2023 stanley cup playoffs florida panthers game 4 shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this spotlight today: Multi-hyphenate style star Benjamin Coy is longing to own a Brandon Blackwood trunk bag—the perfect finishing touch for his simple and sophisticated day-to-day look, no? Scroll down for the need-to-know designers on this Vogue Club member’s fashion wish list, plus: Why classical music will always be his first love… My signature look: My signature look is simple and sophisticated, but with a splash of color or pattern. I usually dress based on my emotion—while sticking to modern styling. On my fashion wish list: One day I’d like to attend a LaQuan Smith fashion show, style a fashion spread in Vogue, and have an editorial piece published in Vogue. As far as clothing pieces: I need a Brandon Blackwood trunk bag, a pair of Bottega Veneta Tire Chelsea boots, and literally anything from Hanifa. A fun fact about yourself: While social media management, branding, and image consulting are passions of mine, classical music is my first love. I studied classical and jazz voice for more than ten years, and have an extensive background in the performing arts.


You might not know it by looking at her (that’s the 2023 stanley cup playoffs florida panthers game 4 shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this whole point), but behind every effortlessly cool French girl is a line-up of beauty pros, from hairdressers to aestheticians. Hairstylist David Mallett, whose Parisian salon sits on Rue Notre Dame des Victoires, is one such expert. He creates just the sort of dreamy, undone styles we associate with aspirational Parisian women for his chic clientele. Below, he shares some of them. How are our French counterparts wearing their hair now? “There is a real blueprint of softness,” he says. “Even when we’re cutting in a bob that was, in the past, all about geometric lines, now it’s very soft. The French want texture on the ends.” The aesthetic is “bohemian, poetic and soft,” and most important, he says, the cut should not be severe.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page