top of page

Hhshirt - 2023 stanley cup playoffs florida panthers shirt

A casual date at the 2023 stanley cup playoffs florida panthers shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this Mermaid Oyster Bar in Greenwich Village was how Julia Cordry and Samuel Bomes first began their New York romance. Mutual friends first connected them after Sam moved to the city for work back in 2017—and by the third date, the pair had already walked the Brooklyn Bridge together, on a beautiful October day that Julia notes she’ll “always remember.” Eventually, a New York City landmark that had offered the couple a peaceful retreat solidified its place in their love story. “Sam proposed to me in September of 2021 at the reservoir in Central Park where we spent so much time during the pandemic,” says Julia. Next, they headed over to Fifth Avenue for a surprise gathering at the Plaza, arranged by Sam with her parents and close friends for a proper celebration. And in eight short months, they would be exchanging vows just a few blocks away.



“I really didn’t want a long engagement, and we were both so excited to get married,” says Julia. With a date for the 2023 stanley cup playoffs florida panthers shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this ceremony in May quickly set, the Harold Pratt House on the Upper East Side offered the perfect venue, with the bride herself taking on the role of planner. “The planning process was quick, when we first saw the venue we immediately knew that it was the spot for us,” she says. As the manager of events for the nonprofit God’s Love We Deliver, she already had a Rolodex of the best in the hospitality business on hand. “I used vendors who I work with all the time and who I trust implicitly,” she says. When it came to searching for her wedding look, however, Julia welcomed advice from those closest to her. “The dress was definitely a journey,” she admits. “I had always known that I didn’t want to wear white and that I wanted a lot of color—something unique.” After visiting a few designers and trying on pieces from recent collections, she and her sister, Elizabeth, stopped by the Carolina Herrera flagship on Madison Avenue. “When I first went to Carolina Herrera, I tried on quite a few dresses and it was actually my sister who made me try on the dress that my wedding dress ended up being based on,” Julia remembers. “It hadn’t stood out to me, but as soon as I tried it on it looked absolutely incredible and we went from there.”


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page