top of page

Hhshirt - First to home by lorenzo cain shirt

I wish everyone, no matter where they are in their journey, would have the First to home by lorenzo cain shirt in contrast I will get this confidence to wear and shop for what they want. Because now, I truly care less about what people think about me, and that feels really good. You don’t have to be in loud colors or patterns every day, but when you want to, I urge everyone to give in to that. A lot of the time, it’s our inner child trying to come out and play. With my “Days of Girlhood” series, I’m working on picking up all the pieces that were left behind in my childhood, and I think there are cis women watching my videos trying to do the same. We’ve all been programmed to look at our femininity as a weakness, and we have to flip the narrative. When I wear this necklace, I don’t consider what other people are going to think. It’s just part of me. I used to dress for other people, and that got me nowhere. Now I dress for myself.



Madison is a senior writer/editor at ELLE.com, covering news, politics, and culture. When she’s not on the First to home by lorenzo cain shirt in contrast I will get this internet, you can most likely find her taking a nap or eating banana bread. When I step inside Sadie Sink’s room at the Crosby Street Hotel, she apologizes for not wearing shoes. The rest of her outfit is far from informal: She’s wearing a black Rokh blazer with cutouts around the chest and crisp blue jeans. Her high heels, however, are on the floor, not far from her pale bare feet on the carpet. The 20-year-old has had a busy day of interviews in her room—so the shoes are staying off. After her whirlwind of a year, Sink deserves to take whatever R&R she can get, whether that’s ditching footwear during a press tour or spending Thanksgiving with her family in New Jersey. In 2022, she delivered a show-stealing performance in the fourth season of Stranger Things, one of Netflix’s most-watched shows ever; she continues to receive praise for starring in Taylor Swift’s “All Too Well” short film, which now has a Grammy nomination; and she’s done her rounds on the festival circuit to promote Darren Aronofsky’s The Whale, where she co-stars alongside Brandon Frasier in his big comeback role. Just days before we chat, she even made the Forbes 30 Under 30 list. “I mean, when I look at everything I’m like, ‘Yeah, this has definitely been a year full of milestones in my career,’ I guess,” Sink says humbly. “But, I don’t know. It’s all been really fun, and nothing’s changed for me in my own life. It’s nice to be able to do what I love and to actually be allowed opportunities to keep on doing it. I obviously just feel so lucky that I found what I wanted to do at a very young age, and that I can continue to do it. It’s really special, and I’m very, very grateful for that, because I don’t know what I’d be doing if I weren’t acting.”


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page