top of page

Hhshirt - I’m not a bottom I’m just short 2023 shirt

Jonas Pate told TV Line that Big John’s big reveal wasn’t always planned. “We knew we had that card. We didn’t know that we would play it for sure, but around the I’m not a bottom I’m just short 2023 shirt and I love this sixth or seventh episode, when we were writing this year, we started to realize maybe we could do that,” he said. He added that all the action in episode 10 of season 2 was meant to function as a distraction to leave audiences “really on the wrong foot.” So you can expect much of season 3 to focus on the long-lost father’s return. “It’s going to be instrumental and maybe the spine [of season 3] basically,” showrunner Shannon Burke told Entertainment Weekly. “It’s obviously a gigantic revelation that’s going to power a huge part of the third season. I’m super interested to see how people are going to react or if they’re even going to remember who he was!”



Of course John B and Sarah will continue their pseudo-marriage, but the I’m not a bottom I’m just short 2023 shirt and I love this other characters have plenty of new love connections to explore. In an interview with ELLE, season 2 newcomer Carlacia Grant revealed she has plenty of plans for Cleo in season 3—including a romance. “I’m really interested in seeing this whole Cleo and Pope thing happen, if it does happen,” she said. “And I would love to see more of Cleo’s backstory. I, personally, really want to see more of her, more of where she came from. And I want her to be more badass, definitely more badass.” Burke teased that she, too, thinks there will be more room for romance now that the kids are all stranded together in Poguelandia: “We were basically shot out of a cannon in season 2. And we want to have a little more room for, like, our teen drama and teen romances in season 3, just as a general principle,” she told Entertainment Weekly. If you picked up on some sexual tension between JJ and Kiara this season, you certainly weren’t alone. Bailey revealed to Cosmopolitan that she could see the ship taking off next season: “We’re both feisty, we’re both always down for the crazy ideas. There’s just something these two characters have inherently in common that could work.”


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page