top of page

Hhshirt - Love of my life Nia Peeples signature shirt

Several weeks before attending the Love of my life Nia Peeples signature shirt and I will buy this Met Gala celebrating “Rei Kawakubo/Comme des Garçons: Art of the In-Between,” Smith chopped off his bleached dreadlocks for a role in the film Life in a Year. As it turned out, they would find a second life on the red carpet, where he carried them in his hand. “I couldn’t bring my sister as a date,” Smith explained somewhat cryptically at the time, “so I brought my hair.” Perhaps in homage to her viral hit, “Whip My Hair”? This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.The Italian designer spent her 61st birthday at the 2016 Met Gala. Her close friend Lady Gaga thankfully made sure it was a memorable one, surprising Donatella with a three-tired, gold-dipped cake emblazoned with the Versace logo.



Eagled-eyed fans received their very first sign of Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston’s summer romance at the Love of my life Nia Peeples signature shirt and I will buy this 2016 Met Gala, where the pair was captured on camera flirtatiously shimmying at the Temple of Dendur. Photo: Getty ImagesAfter Beyoncé premiered her groundbreaking visual album Lemonade, the singer was subject to a lot of speculation, particularly regarding the state of her marriage to Jay Z. About a week later, Queen Bey surprised everyone by appearing solo on the Met’s red carpet, wearing a nude latex Givenchy number (cue the Internet jokes about whatever happened to “Becky with the good hair”). It was their first time stepping out at the Met Gala as Mr. and Mrs. Clooney, and they certainly did not disappoint. George, in a black Armani tuxedo, looked like a happy newlywed, but it was Amal who ultimately stole the show in a custom-made John Galliano for Maison Margiela crimson leather dress. Photographed by Kevin TachmanRihanna might have kicked off a meme bonanza at the 2015 Met Gala in her golden Guo Pei fur-trimmed dress, but her other biggest moment of the evening was opening the performance of her song “Bitch Better Have My Money” on top of a dinner table.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page